Valentine

Here is a card I put together last week. The hearts were cut using my Cricut and Make-The-Cut! software. I LOVE this software. I’m always wishing I had a different font or a different shape to cut. Now I can cut font on my computer or anything else that I can find an SVG file for. And any font or shape can be cut in any size. It’s totally independent of the settings on the Cricut itself. How cool is that!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Feb 11, 2010 @ 04:09:28

    SWEET! I love all the filigree embellishments you find and use. Who gets this card?

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 03:46:34

    I sunk to buying a store card for Bill this year. Pretty lame, huh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

