Create4Fun #11

This is my first entry into the Create 4 Fun challenge. I really liked the sketch, so decided to give it a go.

I had recently seen the oval from the Celebration embossing board with  the inner sections cut out. I wanted to give that a try – this sketch was perfect. Here’s what my finished card looks like.

Once I had all the papers selected the card came together pretty quickly.

Supplies:

Cardstock from my stash
Celebrations Embossing Board
Paper Pizazz Flowered “Handmade” papers in 2 shades of blue
Offray 1/8″ white ribbon
Jolee’s Boutique dimensional flower stickers

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne-Marije
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 21:53:29

    What a lovely card.
    Thanks for joining us at the Create4fun challenge this week.
    xxx Anne-Marije

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 10:36:14

    Great job! This one is so simple and SO pretty. Way to go. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

