Inspirational Card Sketch #64

I found another challenge location. I really liked the sketches at this site, so I decided to do this week’s sketch.

Here is my take on the sketch:

I found these scrap papers some time ago and was looking for a way to use them together. This is the last of 20 cards I’ve made to send to Operation Write Home, who will send them on to our troops overseas.

Thanks for looking.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dianna
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 21:04:45

    Beautiful card! Thanks for joining us at ICS this week. I look forward to seeing you join us for other sketches!

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 21:22:27

    Again, another BEAUTIFUL creation. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Rybiooka
    Apr 29, 2010 @ 14:43:45

    beautifull !!!!

    Reply

  4. Debra Shaw
    May 03, 2010 @ 12:25:45

    Gorgeous card and great cause, thanks for playing at ICS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

