CPS #167

This is the sketch from CPS this week:

Here is the card I made:

When I first started making cards, I bought some of the card books that included paper and detailed instructions for specific cards. This paper is from one of those books. I didn’t really like their card, so I did my own thing. Plus, I’m trying to clean out and use up the old stuff. We’ll see how that goes.

Thanks for stopping by.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lea Lawson
    May 20, 2010 @ 22:03:47

    This is very pretty! Thanks for joining us at CPS this week!

    ♥♥♥Lea

    Reply

  2. Sam
    May 21, 2010 @ 17:12:15

    Very pretty. Good luck using up the old stuff (you will pardon me for giggling as I say that).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

