OWH Stars & Stamps #19

I so enjoy the sketches provided each week by the Operation Write Home Stars & Stamps blog. Here’s this week’s sketch:

Here is my card, which I made for my aunt’s birthday this month.

Supplies used:

  • white paper and cardstock from my stash
  • Paper Pizazz “Soft Collage Papers” in green
  • Paper Pizazz “Tag Art” tag in matching green
  • Offray 1/8″ ribbon in white
  • Birthday peel-offs in silver
  • Lace border punch by Martha Stewart

Thanks for stopping by.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen Howard
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 22:02:10

    Gorgeous card, I love these colors!!!

    Reply

  2. Cindi
    Jun 05, 2010 @ 01:00:55

    I like how you used the tag with this sketch! Pretty card!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

