MTSC #81

This is the sketch provided by Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge this week:

Here is my entry for this challenge:

I turned the sketch upside down and tweaked a couple of other things… hopefully, you can see the sketch in there.

I used white cardstock and patterned paper from my stash. The flower is a Big Dahlia from Fred, She Said Designs. The sentiment is from a Rub-On Book by Making Memories. I used a flat-back pearl from my stash in the center of the flower.

Thanks for stopping by.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Jul 08, 2010 @ 18:41:13

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Kay Demonbren
    Jul 10, 2010 @ 12:09:45

    Gorgeous! That flower is drool worthy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

