OWH Stars & Stamps #26

This is the sketch from OWH Stars & Stamps for this week:

This is the card I made from the sketch:

I seem to have trouble making masculine cards, but I think this one would do quite well in that category.  I used my Cricut and Make-The-Cut! software to cut the 4-point central mats. I used a free SVG file set from Penny Duncan.

Supplies used:

  • white and black cardstock from my stash
  • printed papers from Cardmaker’s Classic Creative Pack by Hot Off The Press
  • gold ribbon from Jo-Ann Sew Essentials
  • dark gray crystals from my stash
  • foam tape from 3M
  • black peel-off sentiment

Thanks for stopping by!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Paula S.
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 21:20:39

    I agree masculine cards seem to be harder for most. You really got it just right with this sketch. Very nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

