Stars & Stamps #39

Oh my gosh! Did I have fun with this one!

Here’s the sketch for this week from OWH Stars & Stamps:

Here’s my take on the sketch:

I recently found these digital rose tags online for only a dollar. I downloaded and printed them immediately, knowing I’d have a great use for them in time. They were still sitting on my craft table when I sat down to do this week’s S&S challenge. I looked at the sketch then at the tags. I knew it was a perfect fit.

Supplies used:

Thanks for stopping by!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 17:20:46

    Very pretty! You find the bestest stuff, Donna. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Yolanda
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 07:46:53

    Beautiful card.

    Reply

  3. Dolores A.
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 16:22:26

    You are so right….those flowers were perfect to use for this sketch and the end result was great.

    Reply

  4. Samantha
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 00:43:04

    Very cute card. The tags were a great find!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

