CPS #190

I haven’t entered a CPS card challenge in a while. Here’s the sketch:

This sketch really fit my mood and/or mojo for this week. Here’s my card based on the sketch:

The colors are actually more vibrant; sometimes a photo just can’t do it justice. If this card doesn’t sell at the craft fair this weekend, it’s going to my DIL for her birthday next month. I think she’d like it.

Supplies used:

  • white card blank from my stash
  • striped paper from DCWV
  • chartreuse flower from Prima Marketing
  • blue flat-backed pearls from Martha Stewart Create
  • clear rhinestones from Horizon Group USA
  • silver peel-off sentiment from my stash

Thanks for stopping by!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 20:00:20

    I adore the colors on this card – blues, greens……… love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

