CPS #201

This is the sketch from Card Positioning Systems for this week:

201

My card is quite simple – here it is:

11-03-OWH-005

This card was made specifically with Operation Write Home in mind. We are having a card-making party in a few weeks and this will be added to whatever we complete at that time to send off to our service personnel overseas.

The flower focal is a digital piece that I had printed for something else and then not used. I added a button from the tin that I got when my MIL passed on. (I love using those and I know she would love it too.) Everything else was from my stash.

Thanks for stopping by.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 15:27:21

    I think the idea of using a vintage button was perfect – another great creation, Donna. :

    Reply

Leave a Reply

