CPS #204

Here’s the sketch from Card Positioning Systems for this week:

204

This is the card I created based on the sketch:

card 060

Someone asked me at the last Craft Fair if I had any cards with angels. When I saw these pre-colored digis online, I decided to make sure I did have some for the next fair coming up in March.

Supplies used:

  • white card base made from cardstock from my stash
  • brown cardstock from my stash embossed using Swiss Dots folder
  • pre-colored angel digi from Sunflower Friends
  • gold heart peel-off on red cardstock from my stash
  • gold scalloped peel-offs from my stash
  • Liquid Glass from Close To My Heart

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

