Sketch N Stash #60

The current challenge at Sketch N Stash is to use any sketch from their entire catalog to make a card. So I looked through them all and chose Sketch #1:

SNSSketch1

I recently purchased a pre-colored digi that I thought would be perfect for this sketch. Here’s my card:

080

The ribbon and the white and dark green cardstock came from my stash. (I’ve had the ribbon for ages!) Everything else came from the Little Frog collection from Doodle Pantry. I fell in love with it and then I saw it was on sale, so I had to get it. It was a fun card to make. I’ll probably have to make more!

Thanks for stopping by.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    May 08, 2011 @ 12:22:59

    Gorgeous card – love the image and colours!! Thanks for joining in our current challenge at Sketch N Stash, Juliexx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

