Mojo Monday #191

Here’s the sketch by Mojo Monday for this week:

Mojo191Sketch

Here is the card I made based on the sketch:

080

The saying is a free digi stamp, but I can’t remember where I got it. All the rest of the supplies are from my stash. The flower is a recycled rose bud (see my previous post). The button is one that my SIL sent to me recently. I just really liked how it fit with this particular flower.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn. B
    May 22, 2011 @ 21:36:49

    Great flower.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Wedding Card « DJ's Own

Leave a Reply

