“Missing You” Card

This is the sketch (#72) from OWH Stars & Stamps for this week:

ss_72

It’s a nice, clean sketch and I knew it would fit well with the Simply Scrapping Clean and Simple (CAS) challenge this week: black and white only.

Here is the card I came up with to submit to both challenges:

IMG_0005

Supplies used:

  • black and white cardstock from my stash
  • Isla Paper Pack from Designer Digitals printed on white paper from my stash
  • self-printed sentiment
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 14:19:10

    Very elegant! I love the black and white color scheme. Thanks for playing along in this week’s OWH Stars & Stamps Sketch Challenge!

    Reply

  2. Louise Fox
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 20:32:46

    DJ, I just saw this card and I just think it is so lovely. I really like your stamping style! Blessings.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

