Clean & Simple #162

I love the sketch from Clean and Simple Stamping this week. It truly fits my style (except for the stamping part).

cas162

I made a card yesterday using this sketch, but just wasn’t thrilled with it. So I started over and I must stay, I’m fairly proud of this one. And my sister will LOVE the inchies I used.

077

Everything used came from my stash. The dimensional flowers are from Jolee’s Boutique and the rub-on sentiment is from Making Memories. The border punch I used is from Fiskars.

Thanks for stopping by. Happy crafting!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 15:53:28

    I love it!!!!! Nice to see a new blog post when we got to our hotel. Yeah!

    Reply

  2. Myrna
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 16:18:02

    Donna
    I think this card is absolutely gorgeous. Love clean and simple but I have a tendency to make fussy cards. lol
    Myrna

    Reply

  3. RioMissPam
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 22:14:57

    Really pretty!

    Reply

  4. Brenda
    Oct 16, 2011 @ 07:53:19

    Stunning card. Well done.

    Reply

  5. Susan (peebsmama)
    Oct 16, 2011 @ 09:44:52

    What a great use of the 3D embellishments. Pretty.

    Reply

  6. Jen Mitchell
    Oct 16, 2011 @ 11:47:26

    I love this! So simple and sweet!

    Reply

  7. Monica
    Oct 22, 2011 @ 11:49:45

    Pretty, pretty, pretty! Trying to find your followers button.

    xxx Monica

    Reply

Leave a Reply

