Clean & Simple #173

This is the sketch from Clean & Simple Stamping for this week:

FTL173

I took some liberties, and here is the card I came up with:

064

I went to JoAnn Fabrics this week and bought several items, most of which were used on this card. Here’s my list of supplies used:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rufus
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 21:35:43

    Looks like some serious fussy cutting, but I like it a lot. Looks like you had a very good trip to Jo-Ann’s!
    R/

    Reply

    • Donna Cole
      Jan 20, 2012 @ 11:50:49

      No fussy cutting – sticker was pre-cut and layered. And I bought an oval die for the background. Couldn’t have been easier.I DID cut the angle in the ribbon, does that count? LOL

      Reply

  2. Myrna
    Jan 23, 2012 @ 15:24:21

    Beautiful card and details.

    Hug, Myrna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

